适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的安讯士插件

专业人士的 3D 摄像机可见视野

想要快速、轻松地加装摄像机或其他产品,以直接在您的 Revit 构建计划中规划整个监控系统? 借助我们适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的免费安讯士插件,您将能够直接在 Autodesk Revit 构建计划中选择并放置交互式安讯士产品,并将监控纳入到您的设计中。

适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的安讯士插件已集成到 Revit 项目中,可让您快速访问安讯士产品的 3D 模型。 使用摄像机时,您可以获得从摄像机视角看到的 CAD 设计的完整 3D 可见视野。 这为您提供了一种简单、直观的方式来帮助配置和验证摄像机覆盖范围。

找到适合您的摄像机

适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的安讯士插件还包括一个嵌入式的产品选择器工具。 它可以帮助您直接在 Autodesk® Revit® 中根据您的特定需求选择合适的产品,并可以直接在 CAD 设计中轻松地添加新摄像机或其他产品。 您添加的每个新摄像机都会在您的设计中实时自动更新。 此插件甚至可以让您的整个设置实现可视化,并让您可以自定义摄像机的分辨率、水平转动、垂直转动和变焦来调整每个摄像机的视野。

选择合适的覆盖范围

需要一种可靠的方法来验证摄像机覆盖范围并调整设置以防止出现盲点? 适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的安讯士插件甚至可以让您根据情况调整摄像机高度、定位、安装选项、焦距、走廊模式和目标分辨率等设置,以便您可以看到场景的角落。 为了验证摄像机的位置,Axis Camera Viewer 可让您通过指定的安讯士网络摄像机查看场景视图。 为摄像机选择所需设置后,可以添加“碰撞域”功能来识别投影视野中的实体物体或透明物体。 此渲染提供真实的摄像机覆盖区域的 2D 表达,并准确显示摄像机可见的内容。

适用于 Autodesk® Revit® 的安讯士插件

2020-2017

下载

Axis plugin for Autodesk® Revit®

3D camera visualizations for professionals

Want to quickly and easily add cameras or other products to plan entire surveillance systems directly in your Revit building plans? With the Axis plugin for Autodesk® Revit® you can select and place interactive Axis camera models directly in your Revit building plans and incorporate surveillance into your design. The plugin is fully integrated into your Revit projects, and lets you quickly access a wide variety of Axis products as a realistic 3D model. The models within the plugin provide a complete 3D visualization of your CAD design giving you a simple, intuitive way to configure and verify coverage areas.

Find the right camera

Axis plugin for Autodesk® Revit® includes an embedded product selector tool to help you choose the right product based on your specific needs directly in Autodesk® Revit®. It makes it easy to add new cameras or other products directly in your CAD design. The plugin also enables visualization of your entire setup with the ability to customize resolution, pan, tilt and zoom of the camera to adjust the field of view for each camera model.

Choose the right coverage

Need a reliable way to verify camera coverage and adjust settings to prevent blind spots? Axis plugin for Autodesk® Revit® enables you to adjust settings like camera height, positioning, mounting options, focal length, corridor format and the target resolution depending on the situation, so you can be sure every corner of the scene is visible to the camera. Once you have selected the desired settings for the camera, the Collision Detection feature will help recognizing solid or transparent objects in the projected field of view. This rendering provides a true 2D representation of the camera’s coverage, which together with the 3D camera view helps you to design a project into the utmost detail.

Axis plugin for Autodesk® Revit®

Log in to your A&E account to get access to the download on the partner pages