安讯士系统用于海安县人民医院网络化监控

安讯士新一代H.264技术成功应用于医疗行业

"安讯士新一代基于H.264标准的网络摄像机的优点在于,它能够在保证良好的图像质 量的条件下,大大降低网络带宽和存储的要求,同时,也可以根据不同的视频需求提供多 个码流的并发传输,这极大地提高了系统的网络化共享性能。" 该项目系统集成商诺维达公司张总表示

目标

海安县人民医院始建于1950年,现已发展成为技术力量雄 厚、设备先进、功能齐全、管理一流、花园式的全国知名的二级 甲等医院。医院占地面积47600平方米,总建筑面积61780 平方米,现有编制床位500张。全年门诊达24万人次,收治 住院病人18000人次,先后被评为江苏省文明医院、省十 佳医院。 随着医院规模的不断扩大和硬件设施的不断完善,医院 也意识到安全防范系统的重要性,如何有效而便捷地实 现医院各公共区域尤其是多个医院大楼的视频监控,成 为海安县人民医院视频监控系统的目标。

解决方案

海安县人民医院决定选择安讯士的全数字化网络视频解 决方案,实现对于整个医院重要区域的网络化监控,包括 16层住院大楼、门诊楼、急诊楼、停车场和医院广场等区 域,总视频源超过100路。 前端摄像机根据区域场景不同,选用了AXIS 207系 列,AXIS 215PTZ和新一代产品 AXIS P3301等多款网络摄像 机产品,直接将数字化视频信号接入医院监控网络内,传 送至后端Aimetis Symphony视频管理系统,该系统由安讯 士的全球应用软件开发合作伙伴(ADP)加拿大Aimetis(安 视)提供。这一视频解决方案真正实现了多个建筑的监控 摄像机的网络化部署和管理。

成效

由于海安县人民医院的多个医学大楼早已投入使用,基于 网络化的监控系统不但大大简化了摄像机安装和布线的 施工,也降低了施工成本和时间,并且充分利用了多个医 学大楼间的网络线缆资源,降低了工程的总体难度。该网 络化监控解决方案具有高度的灵活性,不但可以根据各区 域的实际情况进行配置,也可以实现用户基于网络的视频 共享和访问。

相关链接

AXIS 207 网络摄像机
AXIS 215 PTZ 网络摄像机
AXIS P3301 网络摄像机
医疗保健

Haian People’s Hospital uses Axis IP-based video monitoring system.

The new generation of Axis H.264 products is successfully applied in the healthcare industry.

"The advantage of the new generation of Axis network cameras based on H.264 standard is that it greatly reduces the demands for network bandwidth and storage while maintaining superior image quality. The cameras can provide multiple streams simultaneously according to different video requirements, therefore greatly improving system performance." President Zhang, Novida (system integrator of the project).

Mission

Haian People's Hospital was established in 1950 and has developed into a well-equipped, advanced state-level hospital. Covering an area of 47,600 square meters, with a total building area of 61,780 square meters, it houses 500 beds and welcomes up to 18,000 patients a year. It has successively been rated as "Jiangsu Model Hospital" and ranked among the "Top 10 Hospitals of Jiangsu Province". With its continuous expansion and increasingly advanced hardware facilities, the hospital realized the importance of security. As a result, one of the objectives of the video monitoring system of Haian People’s Hospital was to achieve video surveillance of all public sections of the hospital in a quick and effective way.

Solution

Haian People's Hospital chose a network video solution from Axis Communications, and deployed video monitoring over all critical sections of the hospital - covering the 16-floor residential building, the emergency building, car parks and the hospital square area. The total video system includes more than 100 channels. The hospital selected many models of Axis network cameras, including AXIS 207, AXIS 215 PTZ, and the new generation of AXIS P3301, to meet different requirements according to location and circumstances. The cameras are directly connected to the network, transmitting video to the back-end Aimetis Symphony video management system, which was provided by Aimetis, a global Axis Application Development Partner (ADP).

Result

Since many medical buildings of Haian People's Hospital have long been in use, a network-based monitoring system not only simplified the installation involving the mounting of cameras and cabling, but it also reduced the installation costs and time. In addition, the system took full advantage of a number of inter-building network cable resources, which reduced the overall difficulty of the project. The network video solution in place, thanks to its high degree of flexibility, can both be configured in accordance with the real situation in each section, and meet the user’s needs for accessing and sharing video.

Related links

AXIS P3301 Network Camera
AXIS 215 PTZ Network Camera
AXIS 207 Network Camera
Healthcare