AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series

La caméra IP AXIS V5914 bénéficie d'un essai de 3 mois à Camstreamer inclus et d'un zoom optique 30x
Caméras de diffusion en direct à usage professionnel
  • HDTV avec sortie SDI et HDMI
  • Zoom optique 30x
  • Audio haute qualité avec entrées XLR
  • Essai Camstreamer pendant 3 mois inclus

Caméras de diffusion en direct dans diverses applications

AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series propose des caméras avec fonction PTZ fluide, un signal audio de haute qualité et un zoom 30x puissant. L'interface ouverte facilite son intégration à d'autres systèmes et le partage d'informations avec un public plus large comme dans les auditoriums, les salles de classe, ainsi que la communication poste-à-poste en vidéoconférence.   

 

 

Axis IP Camera - man presenting in front of audience

Intégration avec les autres systèmes

  • AXIS V59 Series est fournie avec une période d'essai de 3 mois de l'application CamStreamer qui s'exécute sur la caméra pour la diffusion en direct simple vers les principales plateformes de streaming telles que Youtube, Facebook Live, DaCast et Wowza. 
  • Intégration native avec NewTek TriCaster® VMC1 et TC1 à l'aide de la commande PTZ sur IP et SDI pour la vidéo. 
Sound mixer closeup

Pour produire des images nettes en direct

AXIS V59 Series fournit une vidéo haute définition à une résolution HDTV pouvant atteindre 1080p. Les réglages de la caméra sont optimisés pour produire une vidéo avec une fidélité élevée des couleurs dans des environnements de studio. La fonction panoramique/inclinaison/zoom d'une grande fluidité est facile à contrôler depuis la page Web de la caméra et permet de suivre les mouvements en situation de production en direct et de zoomer sur les moindres détails. 

 

Comparer les produits

AXIS V5925 propose une excellente qualité vidéo et un son de qualité studio pour la diffusion professionnelle et les flux de données vidéo en direct. AXIS V5925 PTZ AXIS V5938 PTZ Network Camera AXIS V5938 PTZ
Optical zoom 30/30 20/20
Wide dynamic range Dynamic Contrast
Pan range +/- 170 +/- 170
Audio Support
Two-way audio
HDMI Output

Documentation

  • Manuels


    • AXIS PTZ Camera - Preventive Maintenance Instructions and Checklist English
      Download
    • AXIS V59 Series - Installation Guide English
      Download
  • Brochure


    • Product Comparison Tables - Q3 2021 English
      Download
Hand writing on an laptop

Comparez les produits pour trouver votre partenaire idéal.

AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series

Axis IP Camera V5914 has camstreamer 3-month trial included and 30x optical zoom
Live streaming cameras for professional use
  • HDTV with SDI and HDMI output
  • 30x optical zoom
  • High quality audio with XLR inputs
  • Camstreamer 3-month trial included

Live streaming cameras for a variety of applications

AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series offer cameras with smooth pan/tilt/zoom, high quality audio and powerful 30x zoom. The open interface makes it easy to integrate with other systems and share information with a broader audience such as in auditoriums, classrooms, as well as peer-to-peer communication in video conferencing.   

 

 

Axis IP Camera - man presenting in front of audience

Integration with other systems

  • AXIS V59 Series ships with a 3-month trial of the CamStreamer application which runs on the camera itself, enabling simple live streaming directly to major streaming platforms such as Youtube, Facebook Live, DaCast and Wowza. 
  • Native integration with NewTek TriCaster® VMC1 and TC1 using PTZ control over IP and SDI for video. 
Sound mixer closeup

For clear live production images

AXIS V59 Series offer high-definition video in up to HDTV 1080p resolution. Camera settings are optimized to produce video with high-color fidelity in studio environments. The smooth pan/tilt/zoom function is easy to control from the camera's web page and makes it possible to follow movements in a live production situation and zoom in on details of interest. 

 

Compare products

Axis IP Camera V5914 has camstreamer 3-month trial included and 30x optical zoom AXIS V5914 PTZ AXIS V5925 offers excellent video quality and studio-grade audio for professional broadcasting and live streaming. AXIS V5925 PTZ
Optical zoom 30 30
Wide dynamic range Dynamic Capture
Min illumination/ light sensitivity (Color) 0.600 1.000
Pan range +/-170 +/- 170
Audio Support
Two-way audio
HDMI Output
  • Brochure


    • Produktvergleichstabellen (Q4 2020) German
      Download
  • Cheat sheet


    • Produktvergleichstabellen (Q4 2020) German
      Download
Hand writing on an laptop

Compare products to find your perfect match.