Baureihe AXIS V59 PTZ-Netzwerkkameras

Live-Streaming-Kameras für den professionellen Einsatz

  • HDTV mit Ausgang SDI und HDMI
  • 30-facher optischer Zoom 
  • Hochwertiges Audio mit XLR-Eingängen
  • VISCA-Support mit AXIS P8221
  • 3-Monats-Testversion Camstreamer enthalten

Live-Streaming-Kameras für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen 

Die PTZ-Netzwerkkameras der Baureihe AXIS V59 PTZ lassen sich leichtgängig schwenken neigen und zoomen, das Audiosystem ist hochwertig und der 30-fache Zoom leistungsstark. Dank der offenen Schnittstelle lässt sich die Kamera leicht in andere Anlagen integrieren, wie etwa in die von Hörsälen, Klassenräumen oder auch in Videokonferenzsysteme.  

Integration in andere Systeme

  • Die Modelle der Baureihe AXIS V59 werden mit einer 3-Monats-Testversion von CamStreamer geliefert. Die Anwendung wird direkt auf er Kamera ausgeführt und ermöglicht das unkomplizierte direkt Streamen an große Plattformen wie Youtube und Facebook Live.
  • Unterstützt VISCA-PTZ für bis zu acht Kameras mit Netzwerk-E/A-Audiomodul AXIS P8221. Zum Installationsleitfaden
  • Native Integration mit NewTek TriCaster® VMC1 und TC1 mittels PTZ-Steuerung über IP und SDI für Video

Für klare Live-Wiedergabebilder

Die AXIS V59 Serie bietet HD-Video mit einer Auflösung von  bis zu HDTV 1080p. Die Kameraeinstellungen wurden für die Videoübertragung mit hoher Farbtreue in Studioumgebungen optimiert. Die Kamera lässt sich einfach über die Webseite der Kamera glatt schwenken, neigen und zoomen. Bewegungen lassen sich live verfolgen und Details von Interesse heranzoomen.

 

 


AXIS V5914

AXIS V5915
Maximale Videoauflösung 1280x720 1920x1080
Optischer Zoom 30 30
WDR-Technologie Dynamic Capture Dynamic Capture
Min. Lichtstärke/Lichtempfindlichkeit (Farbe) 0.6 lux 1 lux
Schwenkbereich +/-170 +/-170
Audio-Unterstützung
stereoSupport
HDMI-Ausgang

AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series

Axis IP Camera V5914 has camstreamer 3-month trial included and 30x optical zoom
Live streaming cameras for professional use
  • HDTV with SDI and HDMI output
  • 30x optical zoom
  • High quality audio with XLR inputs
  • Camstreamer 3-month trial included

Live streaming cameras for a variety of applications

AXIS V59 PTZ Network Camera Series offer cameras with smooth pan/tilt/zoom, high quality audio and powerful 30x zoom. The open interface makes it easy to integrate with other systems and share information with a broader audience such as in auditoriums, classrooms, as well as peer-to-peer communication in video conferencing.   

 

 

Axis IP Camera - man presenting in front of audience

Integration with other systems

  • AXIS V59 Series ships with a 3-month trial of the CamStreamer application which runs on the camera itself, enabling simple live streaming directly to major streaming platforms such as Youtube, Facebook Live, DaCast and Wowza. 
  • Native integration with NewTek TriCaster® VMC1 and TC1 using PTZ control over IP and SDI for video. 
Sound mixer closeup

For clear live production images

AXIS V59 Series offer high-definition video in up to HDTV 1080p resolution. Camera settings are optimized to produce video with high-color fidelity in studio environments. The smooth pan/tilt/zoom function is easy to control from the camera's web page and makes it possible to follow movements in a live production situation and zoom in on details of interest. 

 

Compare products

Axis IP Camera V5914 has camstreamer 3-month trial included and 30x optical zoom AXIS V5914 PTZ AXIS V5925 offers excellent video quality and studio-grade audio for professional broadcasting and live streaming. AXIS V5925 PTZ
Optical zoom 30 30
Wide dynamic range Dynamic Capture
Min illumination/ light sensitivity (Color) 0.600 1.000
Pan range +/-170 +/- 170
Audio Support
Two-way audio
HDMI Output
  • Brochure


    • Produktvergleichstabellen (Q4 2020) German
      Download
  • Cheat sheet


    • Produktvergleichstabellen (Q4 2020) German
      Download
Hand writing on an laptop

Compare products to find your perfect match.