AXIS Q29 Temperature Alarm Camera Series

AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera depuis le côté gauche
Contrôle de la température à distance
  • Zones d'alarme de température
  • Palettes isothermiques
  • Lecture de la température spot

Connaître la température à tout moment

Les caméras à alarme de température Axis peuvent être utilisées pour le contrôle à distance de la température avec la possibilité de définir des alarmes de température. Soyez informé de la température où que vous soyez, à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit. Elles sont idéales pour le contrôle à distance des centrales électriques, des zones présentant un risque d'incendie ou des processus industriels impliquant des matériaux auto-inflammables. Elle détecte la température d'un objet comprise entre -40 °C et 550 °C (-40 °F et 1 022 °F).

Dans des conditions spécifiques, certaines caméras thermiques Axis permettent d'obtenir des mesures de température précises, mais elles ne sont pas conçues par Axis dans le but précis de détecter la fièvre humaine ni de diagnostiquer, d'atténuer ou de prévenir les maladies ou les problèmes de santé. Ainsi, les caméras thermiques Axis ne sont, par exemple, pas approuvées par la FDA aux États-Unis pour cette utilisation.

Avec AXIS Q2901-E et AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount, il est possible de configurer plusieurs zones d'alarme, qui envoient une alarme lorsque la température atteint, dépasse ou baisse en dessous d'un seuil préconfiguré. Pour faciliter la tâche de l'opérateur, les caméras fournissent des aides visuelles, telles que des palettes isothermiques et des capacités de lecture de la température spot, afin de prévoir rapidement les défaillances en indiquant les zones problématiques avant que le problème devienne visible ou que les machines cessent de fonctionner.

Comparer les produits

AXIS Q1942-E Thermal IP Camera montée sur un mur vue depuis le côté gauche AXIS Q2901-E Temperature Alarm Camera AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera depuis le côté gauche AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera
Taille du capteur d'image 336x256 336x256
Transmission audio bidirectionnelle
Entrées/sorties d'alarme 2

Documentation

  • Manuels


  • Brochure


    • Axis thermal cameras - Reliable detection and verification, without compromising privacy. English
      Télécharger
    • Product Comparison Tables - Q3 2021 English
      Télécharger
    • Product Comparison Tables - Q4 2021 English
      Télécharger
    • Thermal technology glossary English
      Télécharger
  • Déclaration


    • EU Export Fact Sheet – USA sensors English
      Télécharger
    • Export compliance information of Axis video products English
      Télécharger
    • USA Export Fact Sheet – USA sensors English
      Télécharger
  • Livres blancs


Hand writing on an laptop

Comparez les produits pour trouver votre partenaire idéal.

AXIS Q29 Temperature Alarm Camera Series

AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera from left
Remote temperature monitoring
  • Temperature alarm zones
  • Isothermal palettes
  • Spot temperature reading

Knowing the temperature at any time

Axis temperature alarm cameras can be used for remote temperature monitoring with the possibility to set temperature alarms. Know the temperature wherever you are at any time of day or night. They are ideal for remote monitoring of power generating facilities, fire hazard areas or industrial processes involving self-igniting materials. It detects the temperature of an object between -40 °C to 550 °C (-40 °F to 1022 °F).

Under specific conditions, some Axis thermal cameras are capable of precise temperature measurements, but they are not designed by Axis for the specific intention of human fever detection nor the diagnosis, mitigation or prevention of disease or health conditions. Thus, Axis thermal cameras are, for example, not approved by FDA in the US for this use.

With AXIS Q2901-E and AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount it is possible to set up multiple alarm zones, which send an alarm when the temperature reaches above or below a pre-configured threshold. To make it easy for the operator, the cameras provide visual aids, such as isothermal palettes and spot temperature capabilities, to fast predict failures by indicating problem areas before the issue becomes visible to the eye or before machinery stops working.

Compare products

AXIS Q1942-E Thermal IP Camera mounted on wall viewed from left AXIS Q2901-E Temperature Alarm Camera AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera from left AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount Temperature Alarm Camera
Image sensor size 336x256 336x256
Two-way audio
Alarm inputs/outputs 2

Documentation

  • Manuals


    • AXIS Q2901-E - User Manual English
      Download
    • AXIS Q2901-E PT Mount - User Manual English
      Download
  • Brochure


    • Axis thermal cameras - Reliable detection and verification, without compromising privacy. English
      Download
    • Product Comparison Tables - Q2 2021 English
      Download
    • Thermal technology glossary English
      Download
  • Declaration & statement


    • EU Export Fact Sheet – USA sensors English
      Download
    • Export compliance information of Axis video products English
      Download
    • USA Export Fact Sheet – USA sensors English
      Download
  • White papers


    • Remote temperature monitoring English
      Download
Hand writing on an laptop

Compare products to find your perfect match