Date:  Wednesday 24 June 2020
Time: 13:00pm (AEST) / 3:00pm (NZT) / 11:00am (GMT+8) 

Learn how to adapt in this post pandemic era with our integrated retail solutions. Our IP cameras and speakers and smart analytic solutions functioning in unison will provide a retail environment with safety and efficiency.

This webinar covers:

AXIS Companion

Video surveillance made simple - AXIS Companion video management software is simple to set up. And even simpler to use. Not only that, it gives you effortless control from anywhere.

Find out more

AXIS Camera Station

AXIS Camera Station is powerful and easy to use. It offers fully featured video management with easy integration of other capabilities. Perfect for active users in a wide range of businesses such as schools, retail and manufacturing.

Find out more